Skip to content

Just check me in to a nursing home

March 1, 2011

Yet another entry into why I am old. I do the USA Today online collection of puzzles almost every day while eating lunch. http://puzzles.usatoday.com/

Also, I have to do them in a specific order: Crossword, Don’t Quote Me, Word Round Up, Up & Down Words, Quick Cross, and then Mini Sudoku. (I don’t do the standard Sudoku, because I don’t like it.) And if all that wasn’t enough, I do the Mini Sudoku last as a treat for successfully completing all of the other puzzles.

Next stop, a walker and orthopedic shoes!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 1, 2011 1:19 pm

    I love you. Always will. Crazy, old, or senile.

Leave a Reply

