Skip to content

Sock Terrorism

February 1, 2011

I’ll just come right out and say it. I’m a little OCD. And by a little, I mean that if my books and CDs aren’t alphabetized, I feel unmoored from reality. Or that if my checkbook is off by a mere 3 cents, I will spend hours finding the error in order to correct it. Or that I start to panic if I can’t match up my socks.

Imagine my surprise when I heard of this company: littlemissmatched, a company that specializes in making products to give me nightmares.

They sell socks in packages of three. And none of the three matches any of the other.

Copyright littlemissmatched

It’s sock terrorism, I tell you. They’re out to get me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

